Holiday Schedule

Holidays can change your pick up days, so to help keep you on track as to when this might happen, here is an easy guide to help you remember if your pick up is different than usual. Observed holidays are listed below.

If the holiday falls on or before your pick-up day, your scheduled pick-up day will be adjusted by one day.  Example:  If your usual pick up is on Tuesday, then you will get picked up on Wednesday, Usually Friday pick ups will be picked up on Saturday.

If the holiday falls on a Saturday or Sunday your pick-up schedule will not be affected.

If you have questions, feel free to contact us. 717-892-8128

 

Upcoming 2019 Holidays

New Years Day : Tuesday 1/1/2019

Memorial Day : Monday 5/27/2019

Independence Day : Thursday 7/4/2019

Labor Day : Monday 9/2/2019

Thanksgiving Day : Thursday 11/28/2019

Christmas Day : Wednesday 12/25/2019

UPCOMING 2020 Holidays

New Years Day : Wednesday 1/1/2020

Memorial Day : Monday 5/25/2020

Independence Day : NO CHANGE THIS WEEK

Labor Day : Monday 9/7/2020

Thanksgiving Day : Thursday 11/26/2020

Christmas Day : Friday 12/25/2020